Wrong Century: An Introduction

Hi everyone!

So, pretty self-explanatory from the subheading, but this is Wrong Century and its a blog where I occasionally rant about everything wrong with modern life. Suggestions for topics are perfectly welcome.

I’m a professional writer currently writing a second novel and I’m also a full-time student, so I won’t initially be posting to a schedule, or certainly not a frequent one. I will post as and when I can or when inspiration strikes for a new rant topic.

I will also try to run a question and answer process; if you have any questions about me, my blog or simply aspects of modern life you want to know the answers to, I’ll do my best to provide.

Hope you enjoy!

~ Hermioneina x

Leave a Reply

